Management

NAME  ROLE Email
Kalman Csapo DIRECTOR & U18 COACH  opacskami@aol.com
Scott Burcik DIRECTOR & COACH  burcik9@hotmail.com
Amanda Hernandez PRESIDENT EYSC Executive Committee  

AHernandez@evergreenyouthsoccerclub.com

Dodie Kern SECRETARY dodiek@rvii.com
Kim Umphrey TREASURER  umphreyk@comcast.net
Cindy Oxendine COMMITTEE MEMBER  cindylou242@windstream.net
Lisa Kemmerer COMMITTEE MEMBER  lkemmerer9@comcast.net
Marie Dunleavy COMMITTEE MEMBER  mariedunleavy@aol.com
Matt Kile COMMITTEE MEMBER mkile1441@gmail.com
Kate Hardy COMMITTEE MEMBER  katebrenner@comcast.net
Jim Christian REGISTRAR  rbjslregistrar@verizon.net
Mick O’Neil COACH  oneim88@gmail.com
Mark Pfeiffenberger COACH  m_vpfeiff@comcast.net
George Mortimer KEEPER COACH & ASST COACH U18  mortimergeorge@yahoo.com
Chris Redcay KEEPEER COACH  redk688@gmail.com
Mike Groves BLUE SOMBRERO WEBSITE COORDINATOR & COMMITTEE ADVISOR  mgroves@hammer.net